1. Northwest
2. Northern
3. Northeast
4. West Central
5. Central
6. Eastern
7. Western
8. South Central
9. Southeast
10. Region 10
11. Southwest


Welcome to Indiana

There are 12 Local Workforce Development Areas (LWDA) in Indiana.

Click any area to access its local Workforce Development Board's website.

Eastern South Central Region 10 Region 10 Southeast Southeast Southeast South Central South Central South Central Southwest Western Western Central Central Central West Central Northeast Northeast Northeast West Central Northwest Northern West Central Eastern Western South Central Southeast Southwest Region 10 Marion County Central

Click here for workforce listings of all GLETA member states.

State Workforce Innovation Council